Get on the BOAT!

Hey kids guess who released their 4th record Tuesday?  BOAT, that’s who.  The band who made it cool to sing about your mom and seemingly invent lyrics on the fly have another fantastic outing with Dress Like Your Idols.  The first single, although BOAT is a band of nothing but singles, is “(I’ll Beat My Chest Like) King Kong.”  

Guess what else?  The owner of a certain Salt Lake record store whose name rhymes with banana told me one time that she knows a publicist at BOAT’s label, Magic Marker, and promised (or at least that’s the way I choose to remember it) to make the call and get a Utah show booked.  So stop by Slowtrain Records this weekend to buy a copy and badger the proprietors into pulling some strings!

“(I’ll Beat My Chest) Like King Kong”

9 Responses to “Get on the BOAT!”

  1. промокод kidmart Says:

    I’m about to run out of credit промокоды kidmart

  2. промо код kidmart Says:

    No, I’m not particularly sporty kidmart промо код

  3. промокод wildberries Says:

    I live here промокод wildberries

  4. Avery Says:

    No, I’m not particularly sporty cell phone monitoring software for iphone I doubt this is the largest dick she has had. I am sure she has fucked Mandingo… Ugliest dick?….LOL yeah.

  5. Bdxdyrzd Says:

    I’m a partner in http://argentinetango.us/007-spy-software-crack/ iphone spying app %-DD

  6. Nevaeh Says:

    How much will it cost to send this letter to ? http://www.vanillaactive.com/spyware-for-mobile-phones/ mobile phone spy free app shall be assured access to all medically necessary

  7. Tyler Says:

    I work for a publishers spy in the sky phone tracker Pricing 17, 18, 19, 22, 40, 53 WSIB 10, 19, 38

  8. Thomas Says:

    Not available at the moment http://xvideo.xmov8.com/ xvideo
    u can tell she jus wants the black guy lol.. hu can blame er tho the white guys nasty

  9. Brooke Says:

    Could you transfer $1000 from my current account to my deposit account? http://kildysartcc.com/index.php?start=13 zithromax tri pack Gap Inc said overall sales at stores open at least ayear fell 3 percent, with declines at its namesake chain, BananaRepublic and Old Navy, and the clothier blamed growing economicuncertainty. Analysts expected comparable sales to rise 1.6percent. Gap shares fell 4.2 percent in afterhours trading.

Leave a Reply

